Gays Got What They Deserve?

gay

Are homosexual sinners worse than a church goer sinners? By putting the word sinners to both of them, they are one and the same and there is no way to differentiate one to another. If the question is; Are homosexual worse than a church goers? Then the answer is, it depends!

The day of judgment is the day where God shall judge the secrets of men whether it is good or bad. It is not a judgment on what others perceived about you but a judgment as to whether you keep his commandments or not.

1 Cor 10:11 Now all these things happened to them for examples: and they are written for our admonition, upon whom the ends of the world are come.

Rom 2:16 In the day when God shall judge the secrets of men by Jesus Christ, according to my gospel.

Rev 22:12 And behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give to every man according as his work shall be.

Eccles 12:13 Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man.

What we see is the outside of a man not those done in secret where only God judgeth. In fact, the scripture guarantees a reward to eunuchs like homosexuals, bi-sexual, lesbians and the like, better than those who are not.

Rev 2:17 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith to the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the hidden manna, and will give him a white stone, and on the stone a new name written, which no man knoweth, he excepted, that receiveth it.

Is 56:4 For thus saith the LORD to the eunuchs that keep my sabbaths, and choose the things that please me, and take hold of my covenant;

Is 56:5 Even to them will I give in my house and within my walls a place and a name better than of sons and of daughters: I will give them an everlasting name, that shall not be cut off.

When the transgression is not a secret to us, we should speak to warn that wicked, gay or not,  of his wickedness and iniquity. When the wicked turns from his wickedness, and does what is lawful and right, he shall live by it.  But if we warn the wicked to turn from his way, and he does not turn from his way; he shall die in his iniquity, but we will have saved our life for doing our part as watchman of God.

Ezek 33:7 So thou, O son of man, I have set thee a watchman to the house of Israel; therefore thou shalt hear the word at my mouth, and warn them from me.

Ezek 33:8 When I say to the wicked, O wicked man, thou shalt surely die; if thou dost not speak to warn the wicked from his way, that wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at thy hand.

Sabbath is to cleanse ourselves from all filthiness of the flesh and spirit, perfecting holiness in the fear of God.

Lev 26:15 And if ye shall despise my statutes, or if your soul shall abhor my judgments, so that ye will not do all my commandments, but that ye break my covenant:

Lev 26:16 I also will do this to you, I will even appoint over you terror, consumption, and the burning ague, that shall consume the eyes, and  cause sorrow of heart: and ye shall sow your seed in vain, for your enemies shall eat it.

Lev 26:17 And I will set my face against you, and ye shall be slain before your enemies: they that hate you shall reign over you, and ye shall flee when none pursueth you.

Lev 26:18 And if ye will not yet for all this hearken to me, then I will punish you seven times more for your sins.

Lev 26:19 And I will break the pride of your power; and I will make your heaven as iron, and your earth as brass:

Lev 26:20 And your strength shall be spent in vain: for your land shall not yield her increase, neither shall the trees of the land yield their fruits.

Lev 26:21 And if ye shall walk contrary to me, and will not hearken to me, I will bring seven times more plagues upon you according to your sins.

Lev 26:22 I will also send wild beasts among you, which shall rob you of your children, and destroy your cattle, and make you few in number, and your high-ways shall be desolate.

Lev 26:23 And if ye will not be reformed by me by these things, but will walk contrary to me;

Lev 26:24 Then will I also walk contrary to you, and I will punish you yet seven times for your sins.

Gays therefore who will not reformed and walk contrary to the commandments of God then I can only say, Gays got what they deserve and being not gay is not an exemption to the rule, including YOU and ME!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

