Home > relationships > Easy To Forget

Easy To Forget

Going abroad to seek greener pasture is a messy adventure and a complicated relationship. Watching Tulfo in action proves me right.

1 Corinthians 7:9 But if they cannot exercise self-control, they should marry. For it is better to marry than to burn with passion.

1 Corinthians 7:10 To the married I give this charge (not I, but the Lord): the wife should not separate from her husband

The reason why we are permitted to marry is to save us from committing adultery especially those pigs who can not excercise self control. Having one is morally right than having none where Satan is waiting to tempt our sexual desire.

1 Corinthians 7:5 Do not deprive one another, except perhaps by agreement for a limited time, that you may devote yourselves to prayer; but then come together again, so that Satan may not tempt you because of your lack of self-control.

1 Corinthians 7:15 But if the unbelieving partner separates, let it be so. In such cases the brother or sister is not enslaved. God has called you to peace.

Going to work abroad to give the family a better future remains a dream not a reality. Having found somebody new to take your place, it hurts! All we can ask is, Am I that easy to forget? 😭😭😭


🎼🎼🎼
They say you’ve found somebody new,
But that won’t stop my loving you.
I just can’t let you walk away,
Forget the love I had for you.
🎼🎼🎼
Guess I could find somebody, too,
But I don’t wan’t no one but you.
How could you leave without regret?
Am I that easy to forget? πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment